Pee Dee Education Center


Home


About Us


Staff


Programs


Related Links


Employee Forms


 


Academic Challenge



 

A Proud Tradition  
A Confident Future


Serving Pee Dee
School Districts, Coker College, and
Francis Marion University

Phone: 843-661-1815
     Area Code is 843

Dr. Keith Callicutt

Dr. Cleo Richardson

co-director, admin

co-director, education

661-1816 kcallicutt@pdec.net

crichardson@pdec.net

Caroline Mills Administrative Assistant 661-1815 cmills@pdec.net
Robin Graves Bookkeeper 661-1817 rgraves@pdec.net
       
Julie King Instructional Specialist, SMART Center 661-1824

206-1871

jking@pdec.net
Kim Poston Instructional Specialist (Math)  C/PD Regional S2MART Center 661-1824

319-8863

kposton@pdec.net
Kerry Branch Instructional Specialist (Science) C/PD Regional S2MART Center 661-1823

862-7513

kerrylbranch@gmail.com

 

Jodi Floyd SHARE VH Teacher   jodilynnfloyd@yahoo.com
Buffy Berry SHARE VH Teacher   buffyberry77@aol.com
Kelly Bell SHARE VH Teacher   kelly.bell1234@yahoo.com
Dana Blackmon SHARE HH Teacher   blackmondp@gmail.com
Lysandra McCray SHARE HH Teacher   lgwalk@ftc-i.net
Susanna Ward SHARE HH Teacher   susanna_ward_1975@yahoo.com
Melissa Herlong SHARE OT 413-4694 mherlong@fsd1.org
Linda Seiss SHARE OT 413-4694 lseiss@fsd1.org
Melissa Pennington PowerSchool Trainer 910-364-2345

 

 

melissa.pennington@me.com

mpennington@pdec.net

       
       
       
       
       

 

Last Modified October 13, 2017